Leadership

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Beverly Hardin

BHardin@CYDC.org


VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS

Jennifer Sanders

JSanders@CYDC.org


CONTROLLER

Michael Mistler

 Michael.Mistler@CYDC.org


DIRECTOR OF QUALITY IMPROVEMENT

Lyndsey Marchman

 Lyndsey.Marchman@CYDC.org


DIRECTOR OF GOVERNANCE AND ACCREDITATION

Megan Davis

 MDavis@CYDC.org


DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Keri Scougale

 Keri.Scougale@CYDC.org


DIRECTOR OF RESIDENTIAL

Seth Johnson

 Seth.Johnson@CYDC.org

LEAD CARE MANAGER

Ryan Horn

Ryan.Horn@CYDC.org


DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY BASED PREVENTION SERVICES

CHARLESTON COUNTY

Lu’Shorn Tibbs

LuShorn.Tibbs@CYDC.org


DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY BASED PREVENTION SERVICES

BERKELEY COUNTY

Erica Fludd

 EFludd@CYDC.org


DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES

Simon Schatmeyer

 Simon.Schatmeyer@CYDC.org


HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR

Cathedra Miller

 Cathedra.Miller@CYDC.org


FINANCE MANAGER

Stephanie Stilwell

 Stephanie.Stilwell@CYDC.org


FACILITIES MANAGER

Walter Epps

 Walter.Epps@CYDC.org